top of page

Hello. I am The Compass Wolf.

Inaugural Post

I am a traveler, photographer, writer, thrill-seeker, wolf mother, lover, drawer, hiker, daughter, sister, dreamer, entrepreneur and student of life. While all the keywords and activities describe myself, I have realized they also describe many others.

I wanted to create this blog to document the adventures my dog Nanuk and I go on. We are trying to understand the world we live in through photographs, books and (self) exploration. In times of recent, I have constantly questioned the universe, posing questions like, "why is this happening?" I want to know and more importantly I want to understand. A mantra I have attached to for a long while is, "the core of man's spirit comes from new experiences." In my quest of self-exploration I am willing and ready to investigate landscapes, society, lifestyles, cultures in order to seek answers to these questions.

All variables aside, I am twenty-five years old and I have a lot to learn.

A girl and her wolf that dream big, travel far and constantly learn more about this life.

xx TCW

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page